More

York Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Open No 1 2022 Thursday 21st April 2022175 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/04/2022)
 
York Rose Bowl - Rd 1 Sunday 1st May 2022185 days 
York Rose Bowl - Rd 2 Sunday 1st May 2022185 days 
Gents Open No 1 Thursday 19th May 2022203 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 18/05/2022)
 
Professional's Day Friday 20th May 2022204 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 29th May 2022213 days 
Mixed Open 2022 Thursday 16th June 2022231 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 15/06/2022)
 
Invitation Day No 1 Saturday 9th July 2022254 days 
Senior Open No 2 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2022)
 
LADIES - Stableford Invitation Day Tuesday 9th August 2022285 days 
Ladies Open AM-AM 2022 Thursday 11th August 2022287 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 10/08/2022)
 
Gents Open No 2 Thursday 15th September 2022322 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 14/09/2022)
 
Invitation Day No 2 Saturday 17th September 2022324 days 
York Rose Bowl - Rd 1 Sunday 5th May 2024920 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.