More

York Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Open No 1 2022 Thursday 21st April 2022206 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/04/2022)
 
York Rose Bowl - Rd 1 Sunday 1st May 2022216 days 
York Rose Bowl - Rd 2 Sunday 1st May 2022216 days 
Gents Open No 1 Thursday 19th May 2022234 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 18/05/2022)
 
Pro Comp Friday 20th May 2022235 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 12th June 2022258 days 
Mixed Open 2022 Thursday 16th June 2022262 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 15/06/2022)
 
Invitation Day No 1 Saturday 9th July 2022285 days 
Senior Open No 2 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022297 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2022)
 
Ladies Open AM-AM 2022 Thursday 11th August 2022318 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 10/08/2022)
 
Gents Open No 2 Thursday 15th September 2022353 days 
Invitation Day No 2 Saturday 17th September 2022355 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.